Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Nos partenaires

Nos partenaires

Sociétés de fonds

Par l’intermédiaire de FundEX, nos conseillers financiers indépendants ont accès à l’un des plus larges éventails de produits et de services qui répondent à vos besoins. Voici quelques-uns de nos principaux partenaires :

Organismes de réglementation 

FundEX est un courtier national en fonds communs de placement inscrit dans toutes les provinces canadiennes. Tous les courtiers en fonds communs de placement doivent être membres d’un organisme d’autoréglementation. FundEX est membre de l’Association canadienne des courtiers de fonds mutuels (ACFM). L’ACFM est l’organisme d’autoréglementation national qui supervise le volet distribution du secteur canadien des fonds communs de placement et réglemente les activités, les normes de pratique et les règles de conduite de ses membres et de leurs représentants dans le but d’accroître la protection des investisseurs et de renforcer la confiance du public dans le secteur. FundEX est également régie par la commission des valeurs mobilières dans chaque province où elle est inscrite.

Au Québec, FundEX est membre de l’Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF), organisme de réglementation mandaté par le gouvernement du Québec pour encadrer les marchés financiers québécois et prêter assistance aux consommateurs de produits et services financiers.

Institut des fonds d’investissement du Canada (IFIC)

L’IFIC représente toutes les facettes du secteur des placements, y compris quelque 150 gestionnaires de fonds communs de placement, courtiers, professionnels et fournisseurs de services aux entreprises du secteur. Son principal rôle est de défendre les intérêts du secteur et des investisseurs auprès des organismes de réglementation et des décideurs publics. En tant que membre de l’IFIC, FundEX fait confiance à cet organisme d’échange d’information qui veille à ce que ses membres et leurs conseillers disposent des connaissances, des outils et des conseils dont ils ont besoin pour se conformer aux exigences en constante évolution.

Fédération des courtiers en fonds mutuels

Créée en 1996, la Fédération est une association formée de courtiers canadiens en fonds communs de placement et d’affiliés, qui est le porte-parole des courtiers indépendants. Elle représente actuellement des sociétés de courtage qui administrent collectivement un actif de plus de 114 milliards de dollars et qui comptent plus de 17 000 conseillers inscrits offrant des services financiers à plus de 3,5 millions de Canadiens et à leurs familles. FundEX est fière d’être membre de la Fédération et participe activement à ses activités.

Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Our Partners

Our Partners

Fund Companies

Through FundEX, our independent financial advisors have access to one of the broadest choices of products and services available to serve your investment needs.  Some of our major partners include:

Regulators 

FundEX is a national mutual fund dealer registered in all provincial jurisdictions across Canada.  All mutual fund dealers must be a member of a Self-Regulated Organization (“SRO”), and as such, FundEX is a Member of the Mutual Fund Dealers Association of Canada (“MFDA”).  The MFDA is the national SRO for the distribution side of the Canadian mutual fund industry and regulates the operations, standards of practice and business conduct of its Members and their representatives with a mandate to enhance investor protection and strengthen public confidence in the Canadian mutual fund industry. FundEX is also governed by the provincial securities commission in each jurisdiction in which it is registered.

In the province of Québec, FundEX is a member of the Autorité des marchés financiers (“AMF”). The AMF is the regulatory body mandated by the government of Québec to oversee the province's financial markets and provide assistance to consumers of financial products and services.

Investment Funds Institute of Canada (“IFIC”)

IFIC represents all facets of the investment funds industry, including roughly 150 mutual fund managers, dealers and professional and business services that support the investment funds industry.  Its principle role is to advocate on behalf of the industry and its investors, ensuring their voices are heard by regulators and public policy makers.  As a member, FundEX relies on IFIC as an information-sharing body for the industry, helping to ensure that members and their advisors have the knowledge, tools, and guidance they need to comply with changing requirements.

Federation of Mutual Fund Dealers (the “Federation”)

Since its inception in 1996, the Federation has been an association of Canadian mutual fund dealers and affiliates, whose members have been working to represent the independent mutual fund dealers. It currently represents dealer firms with over $114 billion of combined assets under administration and more than 17 thousand licensed advisors that provide financial services to over 3.5 million Canadians and their families.  FundEX is proud to be a member of the Federation and actively supports and participates in its initiatives.