Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Assurance

Assurance

Pour répondre à tous vos besoins en matière d’assurance, nous faisons affaire avec une agence générale affiliée. Centre national de courtage d’assurance inc. (CNCA) est membre du groupe Industrielle Alliance qui offre un large éventail de produits et de services d’assurance vie, invalidité et maladies graves partout au Canada.

Fondée en 1984, CNCA est une agence générale qui aide les conseillers à offrir des solutions d’assurance dans le cadre d’une planification financière globale. D’envergure nationale, elle offre ses services à plus de 700 conseillers financiers indépendants.

Possédant des contrats avec la majorité des grandes sociétés d’assurance vie canadiennes, CNCA met à la disposition de ses conseillers une gamme complète de produits de gestion de patrimoine qui leur permet de proposer à leurs clients des produits et des services financiers parmi les meilleurs sur le marché.

Que ce soit pour le marketing et la prospection ou encore pour l’émission des contrats et le service aux assurés, l’équipe de professionnels de CNCA défend les intérêts des conseillers auprès des assureurs pour garantir la qualité du service qu’ils recevront de la part de tous les partenaires de CNCA. 

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec :

Centre national de courtage d’assurance inc.
400 Applewood Crescent, 3rd Floor
Vaughan (Ontario)  L4K 0C3
Tél. :  416 619-8708 ou 1 888 332-3466

Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Insurance

Insurance

For all of your insurance needs, we have access to an affiliated MGA.  National Financial Insurance  (NFIAI) is a member of the Industrial Alliance Group that provides a broad range of life, disability and critical illness products and services across Canada.

National Financial Insurance Agency Inc. was founded in 1984 as an insurance general agency to help advisors provide insurance solutions as part of a comprehensive financial plan. Today, NFIAI is a national Managing General Agency servicing more than 700 independent financial advisors.

Contracted with many of Canada’s premier life insurance companies, NFIAI offers its advisors access to a comprehensive suite of wealth management products enabling our advisors to provide their clients with some of the best financial products and services in the market.

From marketing and prospecting through to policy issue and policy owner service, their staff of professionals work as the advisor’s advocate with all of the insurance providers to ensure that their clients receive uncompromised levels of service from all of our partners. 

For more information, please do not hesitate to contact:

National Financial Insurance Agency Inc.
400 Applewood Crescent, 3rd Floor
Vaughan, ON, L4K 0C3
Tel:  416-619-8708 or  1-888-332-3466